…Take Me…

WE LOVE ROLE PLAY opens on the 4th of each Month

COLLABOR88  opens on the 8th of each Month

THE FANTASY GACHA CARNIVAL

THE ARCADE GACHA is OPEN 

THE CHAPTER FOUR opens on the 4th of each Month

THE SECRET AFFAIR opens on the 15th of each Month

GENRE opens on the 15th of each Month

SHINY SHABBY opens on the 21th of each Month

THE LIAISON COLLABORATIVE  Opens 7th of each month

GACHA GARDEN

Happy Thursday, Fantanistas! The week is almost over and the time for Hayrides, Pumpkin Carving, and Apple Picking begins. I’m so excited for Fall…I mean, I have been for like…months now. Ha! I love summer as well, but not as much as Fall. I’ll take sweaters and scary movies over bikinis and surfing any day! Today I thought I’d post a bit of newness from Le Poppycock, Dead Dollz, Empire, and Love. My dear friend, Divine has opened her own fantastic event full of magic and mystery called, The Labyrinth and just as the name implies, it is indeed a maze! Le Poppycock has joined us for the inaugural  round has made a fantastic set of poses and props for us to swoon over! I am absolutely loving these fabulous wings, perfect for Halloween or role play. I’ve paired them with Dead Dollz’s new dress out not at The Liaison Collaborative called, “My Inner Witch” and it’s simply perfect. The belly of the dress featured lighted candles which illuminate my face as seen in the photo below. I hope you guys aren’t too disappointed in my lack of Halloween post, I’ve just been insanely busy in RL and haven’t have the opportunity to really sit down and do my 31 days of Halloween this year.

❤ Sorchiee

take-meBASE CREDITS

HAIR: Self Entitled by LOVE available now at The Liaison Collaborative

HEAD: Anna Grey  by CATWA by Catwa Clip  <—NEW RELEASE

SKIN: Winter by BIRTH SKINS available now at Crossroads 

CLOTHING

DRESS: My Inner Witch in Pink by DEAD DOLLZ available now at The Liaison Collaborative

ACCESSORIES

SHOES: Aquilegia by EMPIRE available now at The Chapter 4

STRAP: Echinacea by EMPIRE available now at The Chapter 4

SCENE

POSE&PROP: Dark promises by Le Poppycock!  available now at Labyrinth 

Leave a comment