…Lost In Silence…

WE LOVE ROLE PLAY opens on the 4th of each Month

COLLABOR88  opens on the 8th of each Month

THE FANTASY GACHA CARNIVAL

THE ARCADE GACHA

THE CHAPTER FOUR opens on the 4th of each Month

THE SECRET AFFAIR opens on the 15th of each Month

GENRE opens on the 15th of each Month

SHINY SHABBY opens on the 21th of each Month

THE LIAISON COLLABORATIVE  Opens 15th of each month

GACHA GARDEN

Sorry for vanishing again. I’ve been busy…as usual. However, I did manage to snap these sweet photos. I’ve been sitting around in this dress by Dead Dollz for a week now. It’s fucking gorgeous. The low back detail and harness are the sexiest aspects of this dress and it just makes me swoon. I’ve paired it with Astralia’s new horn and mask set for The Fantasy Collective. I haven’t actually been to the event yet… I’m sure I’ll get around to it at some point, however I am absolutely loving these horns… They are some of the best horns I’ve ever seen and the rugged mask and metals just make this so epic. On another note, remember to check out the new heads out now at CATWA. I’ve been wearing the Dyana head and loving the sweet features with that mix of sexy. I’d liken this head to… That girl we all knew in Highschool that was the prettiest and coolest chick ever. Yeah…this head is that and I am OBSESSED. The skin I’ve paired it with is OF COURSE by The Skinnery. The Skinnery in my opinion makes the most gorgeous skins in Second Life… Seriously, nobody comes close to the uniqueness of Uma’s skins. I truly love them. Get yourself some pretties and come party!

Xo,

Sorchiee

Lost In SilenceBASE CREDITS

HAIR: Winona by little bones 

HEAD: Dyana by CATWA 

SKIN: Wera by The Skinnery available at Shiny Shabby

EYES: Tria Eyes by ARISE available now at The Fantasy Collective 

HAIRBASE: Basic Hairbase set 14 by Just Magnetized 

BODY: Lara Mesh Body by Maitreya 

CLOTHING

DRESS: Skylar Dress by Dead Dollz available now at UBER

ACCESSORIES

HORNS: Selvaggia Horns/Mask by Astralia available now at The Fantasy Collective 

SCENE

POSE: Bonnie Series by An Lar available now at Lost and Found

Lost In Silence FILL

Leave a comment