…What’s In A Name?…

WE LOVE ROLE PLAY opens on the 4th of each Month

COLLABOR88  opens on the 8th of each Month

THE FANTASY GACHA CARNIVAL

THE ARCADE GACHA

THE CHAPTER FOUR opens on the 4th of each Month

THE SECRET AFFAIR opens on the 15th of each Month

GENRE opens on the 15th of each Month

SHINY SHABBY opens on the 21th of each Month

THE LIAISON COLLABORATIVE  Opens 15th of each month

GACHA GARDEN

Happy Monday, Fantanistas! I wanted to do a very simple post…lately my photos have been kinda meh and I apologize for that. Between Enchantment, RL, and my friends I really haven’t had the opportunity to truly sit down and do a thought out post…However this photo I thought was quite pretty and anything using Dead Dollz is always spectacular. I hope you all enjoy this and I can’t wait to get my ass into gear!

Sorchiee

In A FlowerBASE CREDITS

HEAD: Alice by CATWA 

CLOTHING

LINGERIE: Effie Lingerie Set by DEAD DOLLZ available now at Shiny Shabby

ACCESSORIES

HEADPIECE: Muskier by LODE available now at Shiny Shabby

SCENE

POSE/PROP: Thumbelina’s Flower by ROQUAI available now at  Enchantment 

Leave a comment